Departments


Agriculture and FFA

Casey Davis
Mrs. Davis
Agriculture Teacher / FFA Leader
cdavis@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Business

Christy White
Ms. White
Business Teacher
cwhite@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Sandra Wier
Mrs. Wier
Business Teacher
swier@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 

Ms.Wilhoit
Ms. Wilhoit
Business Teacher
cwilhoit@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180


Carpentry

Mr. Powers
Mr. Powers
Carpentry Instructor
wpowers@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Cosmetology

Felecia Harris
Ms. Harris
Cosmetology Instructor
fharris@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Culinary Arts

Sandra Hawk
Ms. Hawk
Culinary Arts Instructor
shawk@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Family and Consumer Science

Mary Wise
Mrs. Wise
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
mwise@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 





JROTC

JROTC Website

Timothy Fanter

Lieutenant Colonel Timothy Fanter
Senior Army Instructor (SAI)
tfanter@bcpschools.org
434.969.6100 Ext. 132 


Bruce Grazier
SFC (Ret) Bruce Grazier
Army Instructor / Drill and Raider Team Coach
bgrazier@bcpschools.org
434.969.6100 Ext. 132 


Nursing

Edith Daulton
Mrs. Daulton
Nursing Instructor
edaulton@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Principal's Staff


Ms. Jacobson
Ms. Jacobson
Secretary
ajacobson@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180

Ms. C. Jones
Ms. C. Jones
Nurse
cjones@bcpschools.org



Welding

Andy Schmitt
Mr. Schmitt
Welding Instructor
aschmitt@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180 


Christian Walter
Mr. Walter
Welding Instructor
cwalter@bcpschools.org
434.969.6180






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.